And the winners are......, News (Lindsay Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
And the winners are......
Submitted By Darcy Morasse-Caffin on Sunday, December 9, 2018
$500 Cash Prizes
1. Lesley Campbell
2. Mike Dietrich
3.Alec Chin
4.Madeleine Boutin
5.Robin Deshane
6.Melissa Junkin
7.Danielle Greene
8.Mike Dietrich
9.Emily McReelis
10.Terry & Andrea Hart
$1000 cash prize
11.Cheryl-Lynn Morgan
43"Smart TV
12.Edward Giaccia
13.Amanda Holmes
58" Smart TV
14.Barb Morgan

This article has been viewed 266 times.
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Royal Canadaian Legion - Branch 67 Lindsay
  • Lindsay Sportsline
  • Wilson Tire
  • Master Mortgage
  • Kawartha Lakes Professional Firefighters Local 171
  • Optimist
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Lindsay Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Lindsay Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 03
    We are please to announce the coaches for Atom AE and PeeWee AE teams for the up coming 2019-2020 Season. Atom AE Jared Ruston [email protected] PeeWee AE Gary Coupal [email protected]
  • 30
    Registration is now open for the 2019-2020 season. Returning players should register before June 30, 2019 to avoid paying a late fee. For those interested, financial assistance is available through the following organizations: Jumpstart ...
  • 29
    Tryouts will be at Lindsay Recreation Complex Atom June 8,2019 9:15-10:15    June 9,2019 9:15-10:15 PeeWee June 8,2019 10:15-11:15  June 9,2019 10:15-11:15 PLayers should arrive minimum 30 minutes ahead of ice time to sign in  Any ...
  • 16
    Coaching applications are now being accepted for LMHA AE representative teams for the 2019/20 season.  Includes OMHA AE Atom and AE PeeWee teams at select age levels. The deadline for submissions of applications to be considered by LMHA is May 21, ...
  • 06
    The Atom BB tryout scheduled from 6:30-7:30 is cancelled. The Peewee tryout scheduled from 7:30 -8:30 IS cancelled.
  • 06
    Lindsay Rec Complex staff have been advised by Hydro One that power restoration time will be 6pm.  Novice BB TRYOUTS scheduled to begin at 5:30 will be rescheduled. Please stay tuned for updates for Atom and Peewee tryout updates.
  • 30
    As my time as website administrator comes to a close I wish to thank the LMHA families and executive for all the support. Please welcome MaryAnne Wooldridge as the new website admin.
  • 24
    Please see attached info
Printed from on Monday, June 17, 2019 at 12:47 AM