Organization Contact List (Lindsay Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
P.O. Box 193, Lindsay, Ontario, K9V 4S1
email  [email protected]
ExecutiveTrevor CatherwoodDirector - Time Keeping
ExecutivePeter MitchellPresident
ExecutiveCasey Deschamps1st Vice President/OMHA Centre Contact
ExecutiveKevin McReelis2nd Vice President (Three County)/ Ice Scheduler
ExecutiveJason AllenTreasurer
ExecutiveSteve TurnerDirector -
ExecutiveTim JunkinDirector
ExecutiveMelissa Johnston-Hanley Recording Secretary
ExecutivePete BrohmanDirector
ExecutiveJeff ThurstonDirector
ExecutiveRay CunninghamDirector -Fundraising
ExecutivePaul DuncanDirector
ExecutiveRodney PorterDirector -AAA Liason
ExecutiveJamie StoneDirector
ExecutiveKen JohnstonDirector
ExecutiveGeoff FierhellerDirector- Sponsorship
Org StaffDarcy Caffin (volunteer) Website Administrator
Org StaffPaul StarlingElectronic Registration/Rostering
Novice BBRich FykeCoach
Novice BBDavid RungeAsst Coach
Novice BBCandice FykeManager
Novice BBShawn MacleanTrainer
Novice BBTyler PhillipsAsst Trainer
Atom BBJon PerrinCoach
Atom BBGreg EvansTrainer
Atom BBKen JohnstonAsst Coach
Atom BBRob CyrAsst Coach
Atom BBJason BrownAsst Trainer
Atom BBShannon KellyManager
PeeWee BBBrian McDermottCoach
PeeWee BBJon KingAsst Coach
PeeWee BBKen JohnstonAsst Coach
PeeWee BBGeoff FierhellerTrainer
PeeWee BBPeter BrohmanTrainer
Bantam BBTrevor CatherwoodCoach
Bantam BBHeather FinnManager
Bantam BBClay LoveringAssistant Trainer
Bantam BBRon StarkTrainer
Bantam BBMat StephensonAssistant Coach
Atom AEAdam RichardsCoach
Atom AEPeter BrohamAsst Coach
Atom AETim JunkinAsst Coach
Atom AERyan ShowsAsst Coach
Atom AEMatt KellyTrainer
Atom AETim BrownManager
PeeWee AEChris ThompsonCoach
PeeWee AEMelissa Johnston-HanleyManager705-341-8109 (c)
PeeWee AEGeoff FierhellerAsst Trainer
Novice TealChris FullerTrainer
Novice TealElisa MulcasterManager
AtoMc WhiteBo KostashukCoach
AtoMc WhiteBrian SandersonAsst Coach
AtoMc WhiteDean ThompsonAsst Coach
AtoMc WhiteJames WooldridgeTrainer
AtoMc WhiteJeremy MoynesAsst Trainer
AtoMc WhiteAmanda CowdreyManager
PeeWee TealJeff ThurstonCoach
PeeWee TealChris DunfordTrainer
PeeWee TealAngela YurickManager
PeeWee TealConnor BroughtonAsst Coach
Bantam TealDarcy CaffinCoach
Bantam TealMike MicallefAsst Coach
Bantam TealMichelle AndrewsTrainer
Bantam TealMargaret MalletteManager
Bantam TealDarcy Morasse-CaffinAsst Trainer
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Pipe Spy
  • Boston Pizza
  • Boyer Chevrolet Lindsay
  • Kennedy's
  • McDonald's Atomic
  • Kawartha Lakes Professional Firefighters Local 171
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Lindsay Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, November 20, 2017 at 9:27 PM