Executive & Staff (Lindsay Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff
P.O. Box 193, Lindsay, Ontario, K9V 4S1
email  [email protected]
List of Executive Members
  • Paul Duncan
    Executive Photo
    President Show Bio
  • Casey Deschamps
    Executive Photo
    1st Vice President/Rep Coordinator/OMHA Centre Contact Show Bio
  • Stephen Sirrs
    Executive Photo
    2nd Vice President (Local League Coordinator)
  • Victoria Stewart
    Executive Photo
    Treasurer Show Bio
  • Jessica Wooldridge
    Executive Photo
    Director of Special Events Show Bio
  • James Fagan
    Executive Photo
    Director of Sponsorships Show Bio
  • Joey Abbott
    Executive Photo
    Director of Hockey Development Show Bio
  • MaryAnne Wooldridge
    Executive Photo
    Director of Registration Show Bio
  • Jennii Larocque
    Executive Photo
    Secretary Show Bio
  • John Truckle
    Executive Photo
    Timekeeper & Referee Coordinator Show Bio
  • Ken Johnston
    Executive Photo
    Ice Scheduler Show Bio
  • Amanda Cowdrey
    Executive Photo
    Director of Fundraising
  • Greg Walker
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Monte Storey
    Executive Photo
  • Chris Robinson
    Executive Photo
  • Peter Mitchell
    Executive Photo
    Past President
List of Staff
  • MaryAnne Wooldridge(volunteer)
    Staff Photo
    Website Administrator
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Smiles To You
  • Scotiabank
  • Pipe Spy
  • Kawartha Lakes Professional Firefighters Local 171
  • Master Mortgage
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Lindsay Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from lindsayminorhockey.com on Friday, September 18, 2020 at 4:13 AM