Contact Us (Lindsay Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
P.O. Box 193, Lindsay, Ontario, K9V 4S1
email  [email protected]
ExecutivePeter MitchellPresident
ExecutiveCasey Deschamps1st Vice President/OMHA Centre Contact
ExecutiveKevin McReelis2nd Vice President (Three County)/ Ice Scheduler
ExecutiveDanielle GreeneTreasurer
ExecutiveSteve TurnerDirector -
ExecutiveMark YurickDirector
ExecutiveTrevor CatherwoodDirector
ExecutiveMelissa Johnston-Hanley Director
ExecutiveChris FullerDirector
ExecutivePete BrohmanDirector
ExecutiveBrad Williams Director
ExecutiveJoey AbbottDirector
ExecutiveJoe LaneDirector
ExecutivePaul DuncanDirector
ExecutiveKen JohnstonDirector
ExecutiveJenna RettieDirector
Org StaffDarcy Caffin (volunteer) Website Administrator
Org StaffPaul StarlingMember Registration
Novice BBJared RustonCoach
Novice BBJohn FaganAsst Coach
Novice BBAmy Jo MacDuffAsst Trainer
Novice BBDan NichollsTrainer
Atom BBAdam RichardsCoach
Atom BBTim JunkinAssistant Coach
Atom BBBradley WilliamsAssistant Coach
Atom BBJason BrownTrainer
Atom BBMatt KellyAssistant Trainer
Atom BBTim BrownManager4165740341 (w)
Atom BBAlice JunkinAssistant Manager
PeeWee BBKen JohnstonCoach
Bantam BBPeter GourlieCoach
Bantam BBCole WalkerAsst Coach
Bantam BBJeff WalkerAsst Coach
Bantam BBMelissa Johnston-HanleyTrainer
Bantam BBDarcy CaffinAsst Trainer
Atom AEDavid RungeCoach
Atom AEGreg AhernAssistant Coach
Atom AETyler PhillipsAssistant Trainer/Practice Coach
Atom AEShawn MacLeanAssistant Coach/Trainer
Atom AERobin DeShaneManager
Atom AEGreg DowdallParent Liaison
Atom AEPaul DuncanWebmaster/Statistician
Atom AEAdam GoldenFundraiser
Atom AEWhitney GoldenFundraiser
Atom AETanya LangPicture/Apparel Coordinator
Atom AEStephanie MacLeanFundraiser
Atom AEJolene PhillipsSocial Convener
Atom AEJosh BaxterDressing Room Music/TimeKeepers box Music
Atom AEAmanda RungeTreasurer/Tourney Coordinator
PeeWee AEJon PerrinCoach
PeeWee AEGreg EvansTrainer
PeeWee AEJay MarshAsst Coach
PeeWee AEAdam QuinnTrainer
PeeWee AEShannon KellyManager
Novice TealJoe LaneCoach
Novice TealJames FaganAsst Coach
Novice TealGreg WalkerAsst Coach
Novice TealJeremy MoynesAsst Coach
Novice TealJeff SnoddonTrainer
AtoMc TealSean DunnCoach
AtoMc TealDwayne HilderbrandtAsst Coach
AtoMc TealJody KeenanAsst Coach
AtoMc TealPeter BrohmanAsst Trainer
AtoMc TealCorey McIntyreTrainer
AtoMc BlackBo KostashukCoach
AtoMc BlackCorby PurdyAssist Coach
AtoMc BlackChris RobinsonAsst Coach
AtoMc BlackJeremy MoynesAsst Trainer
AtoMc BlackAmanda CowdreyManager
AtoMc BlackJames WooldridgeTrainer
PeeWee TealBill FraserCoach
PeeWee TealBo KostashukAsst Coach
PeeWee TealMike QuibellAsst Coach
PeeWee TealMatt SemrauTrainer
PeeWee WhiteJoey AbbottCoach
PeeWee WhiteChris DunfordTrainer
PeeWee WhitePaul SadlerManager
PeeWee WhiteBrian SandersonAssistant Coach
Bantam TealBob KirkpatrickCoach
Bantam TealBrian SandersonAsst Coach
Bantam TealMike MadsenAsst Coach
Bantam TealAndrew WhiteTrainer
Bantam TealTracie MadsenManager
Midget TealJeff ThurstonCoach
Midget TealMark McGillAsst Coach
Midget TealMike WoodAsst Coach
Midget TealPhil VandenbergTrainer
Midget WhiteIan NicolsonCoach
Midget WhiteBrent DrewAsst Coach
Midget WhiteBill FraserAsst Coach
Midget WhiteKevin McReelisAsst Trainer
Midget WhiteLiam NicolsonTrainer
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Pipe Spy
  • Kawartha Lakes Professional Firefighters Local 171
  • Royal Canadaian Legion - Branch 67 Lindsay
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Lindsay Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Lindsay Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 3:08 PM