2019/20 Season BB Coach Selection, News (Lindsay Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019/20 Season BB Coach Selection
Submitted By Casey Deschamps on Thursday, March 28, 2019
2019/20 hockey Seasons BB Head Coachs have been selected.
The LMHA Selection Committee along with  the LMHA Board of Directors approval, are pleased to announce the following OMHA Rep BB teams Head Coachs for the upcoming season.

Novice BB
Greg Walker.  [email protected]

Atom BB
Dave Runge.  [email protected]

PeeWee BB
Jon Perrin.      [email protected]

Bantam BB
Ken Johnston.  [email protected]

Midget BB
John Johnson.  [email protected]

AE coach's will be announced after BB tryouts in May

This article has been viewed 221 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 20
    All Players must register on line through “Spring Tryout Tab” prior to first tryout           * $45 Payable before your first tryout session by etransfer to  [email protected]  Make password MUSKIES                           ...
  • 27
    Attention Coaches/managers; If you have borrowed any items from LMHA (pucks, pylons, equipment etc) As  well as home and away Jerseys.You need to make an appointment to return items to Melissa Johnston-Hanley by the end of April 2019. She will not ...
  • 25
    Mon April 1 2019 I E Weldon Cafeteria Group 1 Awards: 6:00-7:30pm Future Muskies, Tyke, Novice and Atom Group 2 Awards: 7:45-9:30pm PeeWee, Bantam, Midget
  • 17
    Lets fill the arena!! The PeeWee BB Muskies will be hosting St Mary's Saturday March 23 at 4:00pm and fingers crossed Sunday March 24 at 2:00pm. Bring your Muskie pride and loudest cheers to root these hard working kids on!!
  • 15
    March 8,2019 To All Members of Kawartha Minor Hockey and Lindsay Minor Hockey; Both Minor Hockey Associations operate with a mission to provide a safe, healthy and positive environment for our members while developing the skills of our players ...
  • 13
    LINDSAY MINOR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION E-mail: [email protected] Website: www.lindsayminorhockey.com NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING DATE: APRIL 2, 2019 TIME: 7:00 PM LOCATION: LCVI - CAFETERIA 260 Kent Street West SEE THE LMHA WEBSITE ...
  • 12
    Future Muskies practice tonight is cancelled 
  • 06
    Coaching applications are now being accepted for LMHA representative teams for the 2019/20 season.   Includes all BB category OMHA teams from Novice to Midget , and AE OMHA  teams at select age levels. The deadline for submissions of applications ...
Printed from lindsayminorhockey.com on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 9:50 AM