2023 LMHA AGM Results, News (Lindsay Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 31, 2023 | Amanda Cowdrey | 554 views
2023 LMHA AGM Results
The Lindsay Minor Hockey Annual General Meeting took place Tuesday May 30th 6pm at the Lindsay Rec Complex (Fish Pond).

Thank you to our board members who are continuing in their positions and to those who are taking on new ones. And welcome Tim Junkin as our new 1st Vice President! We value and appreciate the hard work and dedication of our volunteers.

Also, a huge thank you to our organization sponsors for your continued contributions & support of our local youth in sports and to the Lindsay Minor Hockey Association.

Reminder! Registration for the 2023-24 season is OPEN! 

We are asking to please register your player right away. Ice contracts are due to the City of Kawartha Lakes JUNE 7th (much earlier than previous years). Ice for teams is based on numbers at the time of registration so please register early to avoid waiting lists (and late fees!) 

Register for 2023-24

2023-24 LMHA Board of Directors:

President: Casey Deschamps

1st VP/OMHA Rep: Tim Junkin

1st VP Assistant: Greg Walker

2nd VP/LL Three County Rep: AmyJo MacDuff

2nd VP Assistant: Michelle Finley

Secretary: Robin DeShane

Registrar: Maryanne Wooldridge

Treasurer/Bookkeeper: Jessica Dagg

Ice Convenor/Scheduler: Ken Pauze

Referee in Chief: Tyler Minnie

Supervisor of Coaches & Trainers: Monte Storey

Supervisor of Managers: Jessica Wooldridge

Communications Director: Amanda Cowdrey

Fundraising & Special Events Chairperson: Lesley Pauze

Tournaments Director: Jessica Wooldridge

Program Development Director: Jon Perrin

Equipment Director: John Truckle

2023-24 Approved Budget

2023 AGM Minutes (for approval at the 2024 AGM)