2022 AGM Results, News (Lindsay Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 18, 2022 | Amanda Cowdrey | 745 views
2022 AGM Results
Welcome to our new Lindsay Minor Hockey Association board members & thank you to those who are continuing in their positions or taking on new ones. We value & appreciate the dedication & hard work of our volunteers!

2022-2023 LMHA Executive & Board of Directors:


President: Casey Deschamps

1st Vice President: Robin Deshane

2nd Vice President: AmyJo Macduff

1st VP Assistant: Greg Walker

2nd VP Assistant: Michelle Finley

Secretary: Amanda Cowdrey

Director of Registration: Maryanne Wooldridge

Supervisor of Coaches & Trainers: Monte Storey

Supervisor of Managers: Jessica Wooldridge

Fundraising & Special Events Chairperson: Jessica Wooldridge

Communications Director: Amanda Cowdrey

Equipment Director: John Truckle

Program Development Director: Murray Lathem

Ice Convenor/Scheduler: Ken Pauze

Referee in Chief: Tyler Minnie

Treasurer Assistant: Jessica Dagg

Tournament Director: Lesley Pauze


2022-2023 FREE Registration Fee Draw Winner: Congratulations to Alex Bruene!

2022-2023 Approved Budget

Approved Amendments to the LMHA Constitution



Proud sponsors of Atom Local League